NUH Studio Members

In January 2018 the former British Council office spaces in Norwich Union House were cleared and cleaned for new tenants selected by open application. The artist occupants collectively work across a range of disciplines including sculpture, painting, printmaking and performance art.


Gerard Carson


Hannah Clegg


Mary Cosgrove


Jessica Ellis


Dan Ferguson


Wendy Ferguson


Eimear Friers


Joy Gerrard

Andrew Haire


David Haughey


Amy Higgins


Eleni Kolliopoulou


Rachel Lawell


Sharon McKeown


Meadhbh McIlgorm


Roisin Owens

Katherine Penney


Charlie Scott


Jessica Snoddy


Vasiliki Stasinaki


Karine Talec